AACE sponsors live conferences and symposia, online education, and other opportunities to earn continuing medical education (CME) credits. Check this site regularly for updates.




Burning Questions About New and Emerging Injectable Therapies for Type 2 Diabetes: A Hot Topics Presentation



Latest and Greatest in Practical Application of CV Outcomes for T2D Drugs



American College of Endocrinology Self-Assessment Program



Concentrated Insulins: Clinical Applications and Use in Practice Settings



Basal Insulin 4.0: Updating Your Clinical Practice with Ultralong-Acting Insulins and Insulin Combination Therapy



Integrating New Type 2 Diabetes Algorithms into Clinical Practice: Applying AACE Guidelines to Complex Patients with Diabetes




ISPAD 2017: 43rd Annual Conference of the International Society of Pediatric and Adolescent Diabetes
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
Innsbruck, Austria



The 15th Biennial Meeting of the Diabetes in Pregnancy Study Group of North America (DPSG-NA)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017
Washington, D.C. Omni Shoreham Hotel



13th Annual Review Course in Endocrinology and Diabetes 2017/ 2nd Annual Meeting of The AACE Brazilian Chapter
Friday, November 3, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Recife, Brazil Mar Hotel and Convention Center



California Chapter of AACE – Carlsbad Hot Topics in Diabetes and Endocrinology for Primary Care
November 4, 2017
Sheraton Carlsbad



15th Annual World Congress Insulin Resistance Diabetes
& Cardiovascular Disease

Thursday, November 30, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017
Los Angeles, CA



California Chapter of AACE – Redding Hot Topics in Diabetes and Endocrinology for Primary Care
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Anderson, CA



International Diabetes Federation (IDF) Congress 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017 to Friday, December 8, 2017
Abu Dhabi, UAE



XIX Curso Intensivo Davidson-Mestman de Endocrinología, Diabetes y Enfermedades Metabólicas
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 to Saturday, December 16, 2017
Miami, FL



54th Annual Clinical Diabetes and Endocrinology Conference
Saturday, January 20, 2018 to Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Snowmass, CO



AACE 27th Annual Scientific & Clinical Congress
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 to Sunday, May 20, 2018
Boston, MA Sheraton Boston Hotel and John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Convention Center