Education

AACE sponsors live conferences and symposia, online education, and other opportunities to earn continuing medical education (CME) credits. Check this site regularly for updates.

 

Online Activities

Concentrated Insulins: Clinical Applications and Use in Practice Settings

Concentrated Insulins: Clinical Applications and Use in Practice Settings

Basal Insulin 4.0: Updating Your Clinical Practice with Ultralong-Acting Insulins and Insulin Combination Therapy

 

LIVE ACTIVITIES

 

International Conference on Chronic Diseases 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017 to Friday, September 1, 2017
Brussels, Belgium

 

 

53rd Annual Meeting of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes
Monday, September 11, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Lisbon, Portugal

 

 

California-AACE Hot Topics in Diabetes and Endocrinology for Primary Care
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Los Angeles, CA

 

 

Pacific Northwest-AACE Diabetes Day
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Boise, ID

 

 

6th Annual Diabetes Symposium: New Advances and Trends
Friday, October 6, 2017
Philadelphia, PA

 

 

ISPAD 2017: 43rd Annual Conference of the International Society of Pediatric and Adolescent Diabetes
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
Innsbruck, Austria

 

 

The 15th Biennial Meeting of the Diabetes in Pregnancy Study Group of North America (DPSG-NA)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017
Washington, D.C. Omni Shoreham Hotel

 

 

13th Annual Review Course in Endocrinology and Diabetes 2017/ 2nd Annual Meeting of The AACE Brazilian Chapter
Friday, November 3, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Recife, Brazil Mar Hotel and Convention Center

 

 

California-AACE Hot Topics in Diabetes and Endocrinology for Primary Care
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Redding,CA

 

 

International Diabetes Federation (IDF) Congress 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017 to Friday, December 8, 2017
Abu Dhabi, UAE

 

 

XIX Curso Intensivo Davidson-Mestman de Endocrinología, Diabetes y Enfermedades Metabólicas
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 to Saturday, December 16, 2017
Miami, FL

 

 

54th Annual Clinical Diabetes and Endocrinology Conference
Saturday, January 20, 2018 to Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Snowmass, CO

 

 

AACE 27th Annual Scientific & Clinical Congress
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 to Sunday, May 20, 2018
Boston, MA Sheraton Boston Hotel and John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Convention Center