Diabetes Resource Center Committee

Etie S. Moghissi, MD, FACP, FACE
Chair
4644 Lincoln Blvd., Suite 409
Marina Del Rey CA 90292
United States
Phone: (310) 578-6747
Fax: (310) 578-6750
E-Mail: emoghissi@gmail.com
On Committee Since: 2013

Jeffrey Ian Mechanick, MD,FACN,FACP, FACE, ECNU
Ex Officio
1192 Park Avenue, Grand Level
New York NY 10128-1314
United States
Phone: (212) 831-2100
Fax: (212) 831-2137
E-Mail: jeffreymechanick@gmail.com On Committee Since: 2013

Pasquale J. Palumbo, MD,MACP, MACE
Ex Officio
Mayo Clinic Scottsdale
13400 East Shea Boulevard
Scottsdale AZ 85259
United States
Phone: (480) 301-7379
Fax: (480) 301-7569
E-Mail: palumbo.pasquale@mayo.edu
On Committee Since: 2013

Lawrence Blonde, MD, FACP, FACE
Member
Ochsner Medical Center, Department of Endocrinology
1514 Jefferson Hwy
New Orleans LA 70121-2429
United States
Phone: (504) 842-4020
Fax: 504-842-2506
E-Mail: lawrenc690@aol.com
On Committee Since: 2013

Michael A. Bush, MD
Member
920 Madison Avenue, Suite 300A
Memphis TN 38163
United States
Phone: (901) 448-1246
Fax: (901) 448-5332
E-Mail: sdj@uthsc.edu
On Committee Since: 2013

Samuel Dagogo-Jack, MD, FACE, DM, FRCP
Member
920 Madison Avenue, Suite 300A
Memphis TN 38163
United States
Phone: (901) 448-1246
Fax: (901) 448-5332
E-Mail: sdj@uthsc.edu
On Committee Since: 2013

Laurence A. Gavin, MD, FACE, FRCP, FACP
Member
1800 Sullivan Avenue, Room 408
Daly City CA 94015-2224
United States
Phone: (650) 994-9771
Fax: (650) 994-0341
E-Mail: lagavin@gavin-cde.com
On Committee Since: 2013

George Grunberger, MD, FACP, FACE
Member
43494 Woodward Ave, Suite 208
Bloomfield Hills MI 48302-5054
United States
Phone: (248) 335-7740
Fax: (248) 977-4335
E-Mail: grunberger@comcast.net
On Committee Since: 2013

Chris K. Guerin, MD, FACE, FNLA
Member
3927 Waring Road, Suite C
Oceanside CA 92056-4458
United States
Phone: (760) 941-9850
Fax: (760) 941-9845
E-Mail: drchrisguerin@sbcglobal.net
On Committee Since: 2013

Irl B. Hirsch, MD
Member
4225 Roosevelt Way NE
Suite 101
Seattle WA 98105
United States
Phone: (206) 598-4882
Fax: (206) 598-4976
E-Mail: ihirsch@u.washington.edu
On Committee Since: 2013

Edward S. Horton, MD, FACE
Member
227 Summit Ave, 303 West
Brookline MA 02446
United States
E-Mail: edward.horton@joslin.harvard.edu
On Committee Since: 2013

Silvio E. Inzucchi, MD
Member
Yale Endocrinology FMP-106
333 Cedar Street PO Box 208020
New Haven CT 06520
United States
Phone: (203) 737-1932
Fax: (203) 737-2812
E-Mail: silvio.inzucchi@yale.edu
On Committee Since: 2013

Eric A. Orzeck, MD, FACP, FACE
Member
10023 S Main Street C4
Houston TX 77025
United States
Phone: 7137998585
Fax: 7137998484
E-Mail: eric@ericorzeckmd.com
On Committee Since: 2013

Rachel Pessah-Pollack, MD
Member
1365 York Avenue
Apt 36C
New York NY 10021
United States
Phone: (516) 382-0905
E-Mail: rpessahpollack@gmail.com
On Committee Since: 2013

Paul D. Rosenblit MD, PhD, FACE, FNLA
Member
18821 Delaware St
Suite 202
Huntington Beach CA 92648-1936
United States
Phone: (714) 375-5572
Fax: (714) 375-5575
E-Mail: pdrosenblit@yahoo.com
On Committee Since: 2013

Elisabeth Ball,
Staff Support
245 Riverside Ave
Suite 200
Jacksonville FL 32202
United States
Phone: 904-353-7878
E-Mail: eball@aace.com
On Committee Since: 2013